New York City Saint Patrick’s Day Parade® Welcomes the 2020 Aides To the Grand Marshal

Thomas A. Beirne, John P. O’Malley, Margaret M. Costello, Noreen P. Hansen, Stephen D. Lemanski, Pauline A. Turley 
Anne M. Hearn, Sean Lane, Thomas G. Tuffy, Thomas P. Costello, Michael J. Deegan, Ann Guerin Haugh, Lillian C. Murphy, James D. O’Malley, Edward P. Boles, Desmond P. Stokes, Rev. Christopher B. Keenan, OFM, Hilary Beirne, Dolores Walsh
Mary E. O’Hara, Thomas P. Reynolds

 Aides to the Grand Marshal